top of page

After The Rush






 After the Rush is a contemporary, alternative rock band with an earthy, folk-rock feel. Formed by Ethan Isaac (Lead Singer) and Joel Kelley (Guitar), the band set off to create an authentic yet mainstream sound they could weave through a wide variety of original songs from upbeat rock tunes to serious and edgy ballads. Kenny Cash (Bass) joined the band early on and used his expert arrangement skills to help guide the direction of the band’s sound. Jeff Hatcher (Drums) and Brian Larney (Keyboards) joined the band a few months later adding their styles to help create the unique sound of After the Rush.

  • Facebook Basic Black
bottom of page